Cooperating universities and institutions: Stanford University, Harvard University, University of San Diego, University of Massachusetts, California State University-Long Beach, RMIT University, University of Queensland, University of Toronto, York University, Nottingham Trent University, RWTH Aachen, University of Düsseldorf, Universite De Reims, Universitàdegli Studi di ROMA “Tor Vergata”, Civil Service College of Singapore etc.

Public Service Commission in Washington, Environment and Energy Services Department in Boston, Administrative Law Office in Pomona, Urban Construction Development Research Centre in Milton, UK, Cambridge Science Park, Australia Water Commission of New South Wales Division, Berlin Vocational Education Group.